Bluemound Automotive Inc
414-258-1000
6000 W Bluemound Rd
Wauwatosa, WI 53213

http://bluemoundauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Maya 01/17/2019
  Samantha 01/10/2019
Friendly/honest service, clean shop, and reasonable prices.
  Andrew 12/30/2018
Great Service!
  Sandy 12/28/2018
There?s nothing bad to say about these guys. Excellent service, advice,friendship, fair pricing
  John 12/20/2018
  Tom 12/18/2018
Great shp. Highly recommended.
  David 12/13/2018
honest, great service.
  Arne 12/06/2018
  Dennis 11/29/2018
I have been having my cars serviced at Bluemound Automotive for neatly 35 years now and have been extremely satisfied with their work.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is always a pleasure serving you.
  Allyson 11/22/2018
Exellent service. I have had a few unexpected car issues, they have always found a way to deal with them promptly. They are always reasonably priced.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review. It is a pleasure serving you.
  Mike 11/22/2018
Very fast and courteous service. They give a solid diagnosis and price quote, and, stick to it. They have never charged for recheck after the fact. Completely trustworthy.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is always a pleasure serving you.
  Sandy 11/15/2018
We have had 100% success results from Bluemound auto. They back up their work if there is a problem with a part or performance, they give honest quotes, competitive prices, reliable repairs and tuneups, and are extremely friendly and professional.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is always a pleasure serving you.
  Brian 11/15/2018
I would go no place else. Great service and quality work by great people.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review. It has been a pleasure serving you.
  Maureen 11/08/2018
Been going here for many years and have always been happy with their service. You can trust them to be truthful, friendly, and helpful.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review. It has been a pleasure serving you.
  Patti 11/06/2018
As always the expertise and timeliness of Bluemound Automotive Inc service was awesome.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review and it is always a pleasure serving you.
  Sandy 11/01/2018
Bluemound auto is finally the repair shop I?ve been looking for since I owned my first car som 30 years ago. They are always honest with their quotes and recommendations, they won?t fix more than needed, their prices are competitive, and I?m always hapywith their work. They honor warranties of their products and will replace free with no problem and no service fees. Andy, the manager is knowledgeable, friendly and so are his mechanics. Great shop!
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review. It has been a pleasure serving you.
  Tim 10/26/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review. It has been a pleasure serving you!
  Mike 10/18/2018
Friendly, courteous, timely and quality.
Shop Comment
We appreciate your 5 star review and it is always a pleasure serving you!
  Darrell 10/13/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for the 5 star rating. It has been a pleasure serving you.
  Larry 10/11/2018
Clean, courteous and best of all, HONEST service. I drove past the place for years, but never used them until recently. Very happy with speed, price and trustworthy recommendations.
Shop Comment
We appreciate the 5 star review and thank you for giving us a chance to service your vehicle. It has been a pleasure serving you.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: