Bluemound Automotive Inc
414-258-1000
6000 W Bluemound Rd
Wauwatosa, WI 53213

http://bluemoundauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 10/18/2018
Friendly, courteous, timely and quality.
Shop Comment
We appreciate your 5 star review and it is always a pleasure serving you!
  Darrell 10/13/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for the 5 star rating. It has been a pleasure serving you.
  Larry 10/11/2018
Clean, courteous and best of all, HONEST service. I drove past the place for years, but never used them until recently. Very happy with speed, price and trustworthy recommendations.
Shop Comment
We appreciate the 5 star review and thank you for giving us a chance to service your vehicle. It has been a pleasure serving you.
  Becky 10/06/2018
Shop Comment
Thank You for your 5 star review. It has been a pleasure serving you.
  Tom 10/04/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for your 5 star review. It has been a pleasure serving you.
  Jane 10/01/2018
We have been going to bluemound auto for 30 years. We have always been very satisfied with work done on our vehicles. They always get us in and always do a great job.
Shop Comment
Thank you for letting us service your vehicles for the past 30 years. It has been a pleasure serving you.
  Carole 09/27/2018
Great service and reasonable prices. I wouldn't go any where else.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. It has been a pleasure serving you for many years.
  Todd 09/20/2018
great place great service great people
Shop Comment
Thank you for your 5 star review. It has been a pleasure serving you.
  Mike 09/20/2018
This is the good garage your dad and uncles talked about. the garage where you know the names of the mechanics and owner, and they know you. They are completely trustworthy and above board. Andy will tell you if you dont need a certain repair, will diagnose what the problem is, get it done and get you out. i recommend to family and friends!
Shop Comment
Thank you for your 5 star review. We have been family owned for many years. It has been a pleasure serving you.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page: