Bluemound Automotive Inc
5.00/5.00, based on 20 ratings; 15 user reviews

  David, 12/13/2018

honest, great service.

  Dennis, 11/29/2018

I have been having my cars serviced at Bluemound Automotive for neatly 35 years now and have been extremely satisfied with their work.

Thank you for the wonderful review. It is always a pleasure serving you.

  Allyson, 11/22/2018

Exellent service. I have had a few unexpected car issues, they have always found a way to deal with them promptly. They are always reasonably priced.

Thank you for your review. It is a pleasure serving you.

  Mike, 11/22/2018

Very fast and courteous service. They give a solid diagnosis and price quote, and, stick to it. They have never charged for recheck after the fact. Completely trustworthy.

Thank you for the wonderful review. It is always a pleasure serving you.

  Sandy, 11/15/2018

We have had 100% success results from Bluemound auto. They back up their work if there is a problem with a part or performance, they give honest quotes, competitive prices, reliable repairs and tuneups, and are extremely friendly and professional.

Thank you for the wonderful review. It is always a pleasure serving you.

  Brian, 11/15/2018

I would go no place else. Great service and quality work by great people.

Thank you for your review. It has been a pleasure serving you.

  Maureen, 11/08/2018

Been going here for many years and have always been happy with their service. You can trust them to be truthful, friendly, and helpful.

Thank you for your review. It has been a pleasure serving you.

  Patti, 11/06/2018

As always the expertise and timeliness of Bluemound Automotive Inc service was awesome.

Thank you for your review and it is always a pleasure serving you.

  Sandy, 11/01/2018

Bluemound auto is finally the repair shop I?ve been looking for since I owned my first car som 30 years ago. They are always honest with their quotes and recommendations, they won?t fix more than needed, their prices are competitive, and I?m always hapywith their work. They honor warranties of their products and will replace free with no problem and no service fees. Andy, the manager is knowledgeable, friendly and so are his mechanics. Great shop!

Thank you for your review. It has been a pleasure serving you.

  Mike, 10/18/2018

Friendly, courteous, timely and quality.

We appreciate your 5 star review and it is always a pleasure serving you!

  Larry, 10/11/2018

Clean, courteous and best of all, HONEST service. I drove past the place for years, but never used them until recently. Very happy with speed, price and trustworthy recommendations.

We appreciate the 5 star review and thank you for giving us a chance to service your vehicle. It has been a pleasure serving you.

  Jane, 10/01/2018

We have been going to bluemound auto for 30 years. We have always been very satisfied with work done on our vehicles. They always get us in and always do a great job.

Thank you for letting us service your vehicles for the past 30 years. It has been a pleasure serving you.

  Carole, 09/27/2018

Great service and reasonable prices. I wouldn't go any where else.

Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. It has been a pleasure serving you for many years.

  Todd, 09/20/2018

great place great service great people

Thank you for your 5 star review. It has been a pleasure serving you.

  Mike, 09/20/2018

This is the good garage your dad and uncles talked about. the garage where you know the names of the mechanics and owner, and they know you. They are completely trustworthy and above board. Andy will tell you if you dont need a certain repair, will diagnose what the problem is, get it done and get you out. i recommend to family and friends!

Thank you for your 5 star review. We have been family owned for many years. It has been a pleasure serving you.